Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Wentzville, MO 63385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and becoming a positive part of their lives. Watching them grow, change and adapt to the world is one of the most rewarding experiences I have been given. I am blessed to have that with my daughter and I love to see it in any child I am lucky enough to care for.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:149774

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have over 15 years experience providing care to children of all ages, including twins and children with Special Needs. I was a counselor to children with severe behavioral disorders for 5 years. I also have previous long term Nanny experience to a family with 9 children (1 set of twins) most of whom have Special Needs.

Additional Comments: I am a SAHM with a Masters degree in Social Work. After becoming pregnant with my daughter we decided that staying home with her would be in her best interest. Now that she is older I am seeking to reenter the child care field. I know how important safety is which is why I registered on the Missouri Family Care Safety Registry.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.