donna a Nanny for Hire in Wenonah, NJ 08090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

the love i have for children i enjoy going to parks taking care of chidren i love infants and babies of all ages i am with my grandkidsall the time i watch them as much as i can i love running around playing keeping them active they would love me as there nanny

donna nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:610292

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: i grew up in a loving caring very close family we were always together family is by far first and it is by far first now with my kids and my grandkids there is nothing more important to me then family i was raised in a very tight italian family big sunday dinners so as i got older i kept the same values in my family we do everything together

Additional Comments: i would very much enjoy being part of your children lives

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.