Nanny available in Wenham, MA - 643973 -

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Wenham, MA 01984

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children, but prefer to care for the same children consistently. I like forming close friendships with the children I watch, instead of just staying with them once in a while.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:643973

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting my siblings since I was 8 and other families since I was about 10. I nannied one child for two summers, about 4 days a week when I was 16. I have extensive experience watching infants (the youngest being 1 month old) overnight and for long periods of time. I am willing to watch toddlers, though I prefer older children and very young infants.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.