virginia a Nanny for Hire in Wendell, NC 27591

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children .

virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:701233

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am the mother of a wonderful, well-adjusted 26-year-old and I am seeking to share my love, affection, and training in early childhood development with a caring family full time. My experience in child care is both as a private nanny and 8 years at an accredited daycare. While my recent past was in management at a retail store for over 10 years, I am excited to be back in the field I love so much. I am very much a kid person -- love being around them and the world they see. I enjoy reading, crafts and playing games. Besides my own daughter, I have worked as an infant caregiver at a child care center; as a private, full-time nanny for a wonderful family (see most recent review); for 11 years on an "as needed" basis for a 11-year-old boy, also cared for his sister when she was young; and still regularly care for a 17-month-old boy, date nights only.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.