Nanny available in Wellsville, KS - 692707 - Nannies4hire.com

Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Wellsville, KS 66092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a nanny when I was growing up. My parents owned a farm and worked on it, and my father also worked as a sales representative for numerous farm equipment companies. My nanny took care of my sisters and I during some weekends as well as during the summers. She took us to different events and even went on family vacations with us. She is still someone I keep in contact with today. I want to be able to give kids the same wonderful experience she gave me.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:692707

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KS, MO, NM, OK, TN, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I babysat for numerous families during the summer and on weekends during my early teen years. I began working part time at a daycare when I turned 16.

Additional Comments: Looking to be a live in nanny during the summer only.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.