Alisa a Nanny for Hire in Wellsley, MA 01760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and being able to help out a nice family like the previous ones I've had the pleasure to worked with

Alisa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:457461

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children for Over ten years. From babysitting, camp cousouling and nannying. I have a great family i am with but I am now looking for a fuller time nanny job 35-50 hrs a week. My duties with them and previous families i have worked with have been.. dropping off and picking up the kids from school/activites/camps playing with them running errands if needed and house duties like dishes, laundry and helping the kids tidy up. I don't mind pets at all! I enjoy going to the kids activities and making sure there day went well.. I have done crafts played outside helped with homework and cooked with them to. I comunicate well with the parents and abide by what they want for their children

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.