Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Wellsboro, PA 16901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the patience, knowledge and background experience to work with children of all ages.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:616148

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I was a foster parent and mentor for mentally challenged children for 9 years. I worked as a houseparent for 9 years. I have worked as a caseworker with children with behavior issues for 5 years.

Additional Comments: I understand the boundaries that parents have for their children and and the person caring for their child while they are away. My goal is to work with the parents to bring about a positive experience while their child is in my care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.