Nanny available in Wells, ME - 716722 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Wells, ME 04090

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After so many years in the classroom I would like to relieve some of the time commitment and work load it takes to teach and communicate with up to 29 families at a time. I would love to get to know children more completely and help them find a positive way in the world through nurturing and being a role model.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:716722

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH


My past childcare experience: I have 20+ years of classroom experience working with children of all ages. My experience with older children has been through teaching theater. As of late I have also rediscovered my passion for working with younger children. I have developed curriculum, written many developmental reports, continued my studies, and worked diligently on my communication skills over all of these years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.