Nanny available in Wellington, KS - 625449 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Wellington, KS 67152

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have great since of humor but im serious when I need to be . I have patience, responsible, trustworthy, and I like taking care of children.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:625449

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 12 till 26 im a great nanny and babysitter. I have watched 4 kids at once by myself. From infant to12 years old I have learned alot over the years I have alot of patients. I take care of kids like their my own. Like taking them to parks and to activities


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.