Joseph (Jay) a Nanny for Hire in Wellington, FL 33414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After retiring I discovered I love caring for infants.

Joseph (Jay) nanny Gender:Male Age:74 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:37629

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Volunteer at children's shelter caring for infants. I currently work at childcare center in infant care room. I was part of Nanny Service on contract to set up childcare center during local emergenicies (hurricanes. Was mom's helper an sitter for triplets and 2 year old.Raised two daughters with wife of 36 years, cared for grandkids as infants while daughter worked. Have 8+ years at as volunteer in infant shelter, 6 months at a Children's Home caring for infants of resident teen mothers while they worked/finished school, and currently at a day care as paid staff in their infant care center. Much more information available if interested.

Additional Comments: Please talk to my referenes before making any judgement that because of my gender I would be unqualified to care for infants.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.