Nanny available in Wellington, CO - 658492 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wellington, CO 80549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. It is incredible to watch them grow and develop, but even more so, to help be a part of it and to learn from them as well. Children need positive, encouraging individuals in their life to help them and show them what they are capable of and I believe I am a great person to fulfill this task.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:658492

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have incredible experience with children including working as a babysitter, a nanny, a child care staff leader, a nursery teacher for a 2 year old class room, day camps, over night camps, and more. The one that has provided the most experience was working with a foster care home of 11 children from a variety of backgrounds and developmental stages. I would love to share my experience!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.