Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Wellesley, MA 02481

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My favorite thing about being a nanny is watching children grow and learn new things. I love children and have a passion for teaching them new things and exploring the world through their eyes.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:718179

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: A little bit about my history: I started babysitting in 8th grade just around my neighborhood for date nights and did that through out high school. I became a nanny my senior year of high school part time and was in charge of picking the kids up from school and taking them to activities and then bringing them home. I spent 3 years in Miami, FL as a live in nanny for 1 little girl. I nannied full time and part time as a live out nanny in Miami, FL and Nashville, TN with infants and toddlers. I have spent the last two years in Wellesley, MA nannying for a family with three boys and duties include getting them up and ready for school, drop off, pick up, as well as cleaning and their laundry. I also ran errands for both the children and home. I have been babysitting children for the past 8 years and nannying for the past 5 years with children ranging in age from newborn - 12 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.