Nanny available in Wellesley, MA - 635638 - Nannies4hire.com

Mimi a Nanny for Hire in Wellesley, MA 02481

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Ever since I started nannying six years ago, I have always loved it. Seeing the relationships that develop with the families that you are caring for is very rewarding. To know that the kids are having fun being with you always makes the job more enjoyable as well!

Mimi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:635638

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting about six years ago for a family with three children under the age of three and discovered that I really enjoyed it! I come from a large family and am the second oldest so even when I am not babysitting, I am around kids and always feel comfortable. I have continued babysitting for many families in my town and as a camp councilor as well. Although this is a job, babysitting is something that I enjoy doing which I believe definitely reflects positively in my job performance!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.