Carla a Nanny for Hire in Weehawken, NJ 07086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love kids

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:694251

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hello parents,  I am a 33yo Brazilian nanny with a lot of experience in babysitting and Tutor and great references.  My experience with kids are really big. In Brazil, my family has a Day Care and pre-school for 0-7 years old kids and I worked there for a long period of time. Also, I used to take care of my twin brothers since my parents adopted them. They were 2 months old and now they are 15 years old. To complement the experience with twins, my sister had twins also and they usually stayed at my house after school since they were 2. Now they are 4.  So, a lot of experience with twins. Here in NJ I took care of two children: a girl and a boy ages 6 and 3. Now they are 12 and 9 :)  My last experience here is with 3 energetic boys (9, 6 and 2) in Millburn. We use to play a lot and the 2 older have a lot of after school activities that I used to drive them around. With the precious little one, we used to do a lot of Art and craft, playdates and going to parks.  I'm a pretty good swimmer and have CPR as a Nurse Technician . Also, I'm graduated as Human Resources and have finished my Master degree in Business Administration back in my country.  I have a clean Drive license and used to drive the kids all around. For now, I have Student Visa and taking Interpreting classes online and Saturday. I'm looking for a long term job and a family that we can build a great relationship. Hope to hear back from you soon :) Carla

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.