Nanny available in Weehawken, NJ - 527562 - Nannies4hire.com

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Weehawken, NJ 07086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children gives me alot of energy. As they are discovering the world through thier senses for the first time, the adults around them are given the opportunity to see the world again anew. I love relearning with children. If the exchange is honest, there is so much they have to teach us as adults. There is also an enormous sense of personal satisfaction making a lasting impressions on children and thier families. This means that I am able to make a difference by shaping a young child’s character and they are able to make a difference in me by shaping mine. Many relationships I have been able to create with previous families have endured until now and they have become a part of my family.

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:527562

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny two separate times for a total of 4/5 years. I have also worked with children in schools teaching both English and Spanish as well as theater summer programs. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.