Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Webster, TX 77062

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I work at a restaurant, but I am hoping to find a nanny position for the summer. Caring for children brings me joy and a sense of purpose and satisfaction I can't get from the restaurant environment. I just love being around kids!

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:697563

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have loved babysitting from a young age. I've had dozens of babysitting jobs over the years and a few summer time nanny positions. I have come to realize that children are a wonderful light in my life and I feel led to work with them.

Additional Comments: I truly believe that investing in a child's life ultimately benefits them as they grow up and continue into their lives. I know I can connect with and inspire children to be confident and engaged in ways other sitters or caretakers won't. I am passionate about learning, teaching, and positivity. I also believe pay should be based around the amount of work and energy put into the job :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.