Erica a Nanny for Hire in Webster , NY 14580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for quite some time now! I enjoy children very much. Caring for little a ones has always been a strong passion of mine. To be able to do a job that I am good at and love doing is the best of both worlds!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726664

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over 5 years now! My past nanny job was for a little girl. She will 3 on Christmas. I had been caring for her since she was 6 months of age.

Additional Comments: I have 12 plus years of experience in caring for children of all ages, newborn to school age. I have not issue doing extras like cooking and cleaning, laundry, running errands etc. I am a very clean, responsible, reliable, fun and loving individual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.