Nanny available in Webster, NY - 625118 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Webster, NY 14580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and managing families. I enjoy cooking and doing fun activities both inside and out. Taking kids to the playground, park, walks, and museums. I have know other nannies with kids so play dates are always an option!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:625118

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have experience watching kids from infant to school age. I have previously nannied for a family of three, ages newborn to three. I can handle almost any situation and make great decisions! On top of child care I am willing to do laundry, shopping, traveling, and handle school events. I have a safe reliable SUV and great insurance. If you have any questions please ask!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.