Nanny available in Webster, NY - 129043 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Webster, NY 14580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think that I make a good nanny because I love working with and being around children. I have actual life experience because I have a much younger brother (12 year age gap) and I am always playing with him and his friends and taking care of them. Truth be told he prefers me to our parents because I am more fun and closer to his age. Our parents work and travel a lot and during those times I am his sole caregiver, getting him ready for school, putting him on the bus and picking him up from daycare at the end of the day. Then it is homework time, dinner, bedtime routine and then I have my own work and household duties to take care of.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:129043

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I currently work a full time position, however I am looking to nanny on nights and weekends.. I have nannyd for children ranging from 6 months to 13 years old. I also have an 12 year old brother that I am often in charge of entertaining and taking him and his friends places.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.