Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Webster, MN 55088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just received my teaching license in January of 2016. I am currently substitute teaching for two different school districts, while applying for a full-time position this fall. I am off of work during the summer months and would like to find a family to Nanny during the summer months.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:560719

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have five years of work experience in a Child Care Center caring for Infants-School Age Children. I worked as a Special Education Paraprofessional in an Elementary School for three years, and then decided to go to college to become a Teacher. I now have my teaching license, I am subbing for two different school districts and am looking for a full-time teaching position this Fall of 2016.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.