Nanny available in Webster, MA - 660677 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Webster, MA 01570

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I began nannying as part-time work while I was in school for journalism. After working with children for awhile I realized that was where my real passion was. I switched majors to early childhood education and began nannying full-time. I love watching the children I am with grow and reach new milestones.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:660677

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I began nannying when I was 17-years-old. My first job was for a family with a 2 and 5-year-old. I was responsible for breakfast and lunch. I brought the kids to the pool and did countless outings and activities with them. We made a giant scrapbook highlighting our favorite things we did together. Next I babysat for a family with a 2, 7 and 10 year old. I did occasional date night sitting for that family and was with them for 3 years before I moved. I am now living in Webster. My first job in this area was for a family with a two year old boy. The mom was a nurse and the hours sporadic; which is why I switched to my current position. I am currently nannying for a family of four in Holden. I also bring my son with me, so five children in total! I drive the children to swimming lessons, tennis, doctors appointments and preschool during the school year. I really love this family and have grown to feel like a part of it. I am however, looking for a family with one or two children to grow with. I am CPR and first aid certified and have experience with all ages. I am a reliable driver with a clean driving record. I have also been in charge of meal preps for all the families I work for. I am looking for a long-term per inane position.

Additional Comments: I am finishing up my early childhood education degree.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.