Nanny available in Webster Groves, MO - 636133 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Webster Groves, MO 63119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children. I am the oldest of 10 cousins and come from a large Italian family, so that may have something to do with it haha.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636133

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I am a freshman journalism major at Webster University who has extremely flexible hours during the week and is available 99. 5% of the time on the weekends. I'm extremely friendly, outgoing and love working with children. I have two brothers who are 10 and 3. I have babysat for four years for various families and family friends; this past summer I was a full-time nanny for three children. If you have any questions or interest, feel free to contact me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.