Emily a Nanny for Hire in Weaverville, NC 28787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Observing children experiencing the world and figuring it out is so fulfilling. Helping them along their journey is something I have always loved to do. Not to mention, filling my maternal void that I'm not ready to fill myself at 24!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:776482

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/tutoring/teaching children of all ages for a decade. I have my bachelor's degree in Child and Family Studies. I have been lead teacher of a 6 week to 6 month classroom of a daycare, as well as lead teacher of a 4th and 5th grade classroom of an after school and summer program in Tennessee. I was a nanny in Boston last winter for 2 precious boys, 10 months and 4 years, through xx. Also through care in Denver, I was a nanny for 2 older boys, 10 and 13. I have done everything from feeding/changing/napping schedules to teaching lesson plans/yoga/cooking classes! My passion is to work with children. I am new to the Asheville area and would love to find a great fit!

Additional Comments: I love anything dealing with the outdoors, art, yoga, reading, and integrating learning and fun into all activities!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.