Sawyer a Nanny for Hire in Weatogue, CT 06089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am getting ready to graduate from high school and would like to have some more job experience in childcare. I'm exploring the idea majoring in education in college and would love the experience of being the nanny for a family this summer!

Sawyer nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:679748

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:ME

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Sawyer! I love spending time outside, swimming, hiking, biking, playing sports, and generally exploring. I also like to do arts and crafts like painting and making friendship bracelets. My favorite activities are ones where I can learn with the kids, like fun science experiments. I have always enjoyed reading and telling stories and helping expand the creative minds of kids! I have spent the last 6 years babysitting for families in my area and have some experience as a mother's helper. I have experience babysitting kids ages 6 months to 12 years old. As a mother's helper I would help the mother watch the kids and drive them wherever they needed to go throughout the day. For the past three years I have also taught tennis to kids ages 4-12 years old. In addition to actually teaching the kids, I help coordinate activities for them during the tennis camps that we host. I have also taught at a tennis camp for kids with autism for the past three years which has expanded my ability to problem solve with different types of kids and different types of behavior.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.