Nanny available in Weatogue, CT - 596496 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Weatogue, CT 06089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I cherish the opportunity to be a part of a child's developmental and intellectual growth. Working with children has always been a passion of mine.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:596496

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 3 families. The first family I worked for them for 2years, 2 children 3yr and 5yr. duties required; getting ready for school, driving to activities, light housework, meal preparation, homework supervision/help, educational outings. The second family started off with one child, 5yr but then grew with a newborn! Duties required; educational play, homework help, newborn/infant care through to toddler, supervise play dates, outings. The last family I have been with for 3 years. I take care of a growing family with 3 girls, 7, 4, and 18 months. I also have been a babysitter since I was a young teenager.

Additional Comments: UConn graduate, BS Recreational Therapy, minor in Psychology. CPR/first aid. Was a lifeguard and swim instructor for 4years. Dance instructor in CT 2006-present


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.