heylee a Nanny for Hire in Weatherford, TX 76087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I always have. I have been studying psychology but am taking a semester off to save money and just enjoy working without the stress and pressure of school. I have multiple references I'd be happy to share. I look forward to hearing from you!

heylee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:692300

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 8 years, a lot of family friends children. I have been a personal care provider for children ages 3,4,5,7, and 10. All needs varying from breathing treatments to peri-care to g-tubes. I am experienced with autism,A.D.D,OCD, and aanxiety. My first nanny job was keeping a little girl (3 months) and a little boy (13 months) until they were 1 and 2. My next nanny position was with a 9 and 10 year old. Currently I work part time for a special/medical needs family. However it's only part time and I love working with children so I am looking for another great opportunity to grow with a family and impact your children in a positive way!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.