Nanny available in Wayzata, MN - 186961 - Nannies4hire.com

Caese a Nanny for Hire in Wayzata, MN 55391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and love the innocence and curiosity of kids. Nannying also allows me to be active and not stuck in an office!

Caese nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:186961

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I babysat all through junior high and high school, ages infant through around age 10. I started my first full time summer nanny job in 1996, nannied part-time while going to college for Elementary Education, and full time during my college summers. After substitute teaching for a year, I returned to the Minneapolis area in 2004 and have been a full-time nanny. I have experience with infant twins as well.

Additional Comments: I am employed full-time, but am currently open to some weekend availability. In the past, I have stayed with children/teens when parents have gone out of town for a weekend. I am a very easy going personality, but also consistent with discipline. I have Christian values and morals and am looking for a family who will appreciate the boundaries I set on what kids are exposed to. I also am looking for a family who understands that a nanny is so much more than just an employee, but more like an addtion to the family. I am the type of nanny that will occasionally pick up the kids on my time off if there is an activity on the weekend, weeknight, etc. that I know they will enjoy. Healthy eating is an inerest of mine, and I try to provide healthy meals and limit junk food when planning meals for children. However, sometimes a break from the everyday routine and a break for McDonald's or Dairy Queen is needed:)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.