Nanny available in Waynesville, NC - 295086 -

Sonya a Nanny for Hire in Waynesville, NC 28786

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved working as a nanny, being able to care for the children and to help the families in their homes

Sonya nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:295086

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I nannied during the summer while in college, I nannied full time after college. I have 3 younger siblings and have helped care for them since I can remember. I have watched children for people from my church since I was 10yrs old. I have a BS in Professional Childcare and Development. I have taught preschool, worked in childcare facilities, and watched children in and out of my home.

Additional Comments: I have worked for the past 5 years in a hospital, took a break from working with childern and I am ready to get back to what I love! I also have a 2yr and 6mo old sons who would come with me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.