Nanny available in Waynesboro, PA - 467774 - Nannies4hire.com

Chrissie a Nanny for Hire in Waynesboro, PA 17268

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had the pleasure of being a nanny for a family for 2 years before I got married. I loved my job and all of my duties. I thoroughly enjoy taking care of children and also helping maintain a house. My love for children and housekeeping makes being a nanny the perfect position for me!

Chrissie nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:467774

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA


My past childcare experience: After graduating from college I cared for eight month old twins in their home for about five months. I fed them, changed their diapers, put them to sleep and did light housekeeping. During this time I also taught a preschool class at my church and helped run the infant and toddler room. I also cared for a two year old and a five year old in their home throughout the day and occasionally through the night for 2 years. I did most of the housekeeping including the laundry, preparing meals,running errands etc. For the last 4 1/2 years I was working in a daycare. I worked with children as young as 6 weeks old to as old as 11 years old but mainly worked with the 2 year old age group. I planned lesson plans and created arts and crafts for my class.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.