Christine a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, PA 19087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As I am currently unemployed and seeking work I have looked back on my past work experiences, evaluating each in every aspect. I recall such joy and purpose in shaping young minds in my child care experiences.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:728877

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a mother of 2 grown girls. I have 2 grandchildren. I have worked in both in home and a formal daycare facility taking care of children ranging from infants to school age. I have cooked for cleaned and above all nurtured and educated children through play and structured activities. I feel strongly that any and all caretakers must have the best interest of each child in mind. Each child ever in my care has taken a place in my heart.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.