Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, PA 19087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to fill out my summer schedule with a nannying/babysitting position because I love spending time with children :)

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:696177

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for approximately 12 years and nannying for about 7. I've worked as a summer and school year nanny for children ranging in age from 1 to 12. I've also been volunteering at a local community mental health care agency in the therapeutic nursery to get clinical experience with young children. I graduated from undergrad with a degree in developmental psychology, and am currently finishing my psychology masters program at Villanova University. The other family I'm sitting for this summer needs me from 3:20 to 6:20 four days a week, so I'm hoping to find another part-time position to fill in the gaps in my schedule. Hope to hear from you soon!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.