Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, NJ 07470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the one on one attention I can give. The feeling of being able to be a part of a child's growth and light is a gift!!!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:734794

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a in home day care for 7 years ranging in age from 6 weeks to 5 years old. I currently work at a state run day care and take care of pre k children. Along with the experience of having my own 2 children that are ages 13, 11. I also have experience with autism and my oldest daughter is ADHD and OCD and have found alternative ways to deal with her classification without meds and getting her involved in different activities to channel her energy.I love kids!!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.