ashley a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, NJ 07470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I am not good when it comes to sitting at a desk or behind a counter, I've tried that and I've quickly realized that I belong with children.

ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:662738

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Ashley, and I absolutely love working with children of all ages.bas of 2/2016 I am adult, child and infant CPR & first aid certified. I have experience in public school districts (xx) with ages pre-k to 9th grade. I also have experience with infants to age 5 on a 1:1 basis, including multiples. As well as this, I have experience with ADHD, Autism, Downs Syndrome and developmentally delayed children. I believe it is vital for a child care provider to adapt to the parenting style that the parents are using. I also believe that hands on activity is a must, and attentiveness and focus is a must. I also have both cats and a dog, so pets are no problem! I enjoy reading with the children, playing games, and encouraging them. I have an outgoing personality and I am very energetic. ! I also love arts and crafts! I don't mind bathing, diapering or potty training. I am also willing to do light housework and meal preparations. My most recent work was with an infant. I began working with the family when she was 11 weeks old and left when she was 10 months old. The best times were teaching her to wave "hello" and singing with her to Mickey Mouse Clubhouse! I am 30 years old and my schedule is currently flexible, however I am seeking daytime work so I have time to peruse further education via online courses. I have my own safe transportation (2015 AWD Chevrolet trax - small SUV) I request $14 per hour for one child, and an additional dollar per hour per child. I have references available, and I have passed the background check for your peace of mind on a separate chile care website, which I would happily give you access to, and I have several references that I would be happy to provide. Please contact me if you would like to discuss my background and skills further. Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.