Nanny available in Wayne, NJ - 657668 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, NJ 07470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My creative and energetic personality, and attention to structure make me a great nanny. I always become very close with the families I work with and develop strong relationships with the children. It never feels like work and is the perfect job for me!

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:657668

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have had a passion for childcare since I was young and have worked in a variety of jobs with children such as nannying on a daily basis, babysitting on call, birthday coaching, teaching dance and theatre to childern, and working in church nurserys. I was most recently nannying for a family in New York City with two children which entailed after school pick up, helping with homework, making and serving dinner, bath time and bedtime. I am reliable, trustworthy, and adore children. I will create an environment with structure, happiness, and fun!

Additional Comments: I was a nanny for 2 years to a child with ADHD. It was very rewarding and taught me so much about how to help children with disabilities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.