Nanny available in Wayne, NJ - 446144 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaileigh a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, NJ 07470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello families, A little about me my name is Kaileigh. For the past two years I have a live in nanny/ house manager in New Jersey. Before that I was a live in motherís helper in Madison WI for a couple of months I also have been a live in nanny for a single father in Chicago. I love seeing the children I have worked with grow into little people. I have gotten to have the incredible experience of babysitting for some families with special needs children (developmental delays and autism). This has been very rewarding and is an area that I would like to continue getting experience in. I'm a very energetic, positive, and organized person. I am particularly interested in working for a family that wants to see their child develop and not just be entertained. I have a passion for helping kids to learn self-care skills, develop their motor skills, and fully experience the world around them. I'm a big fan of playdoh and other age-appropriate arts and crafts as a way to help children develop. I like to make sure the children are having fun but also learning skills that will be helpful later in life. Outside of work, I enjoy camping, travelling, and doing arts and crafts. I love being a nanny and most of all growing with a family. I believe busy children are happy children. I am looking for a family that wants qualified, caring, responsible help with their children. I'm also looking for a family that wants me to spend the majority of my time on the floor working with their child. Sincerely, Kaileigh

Kaileigh nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:446144

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I adore children. I love seeing them learn and grow in to young people. I have been babysitting since I was 15 (9 years) and for the past two years I have been working in a daycare. September 2010 to July 2011 I was a nanny for two families. One was one child and the other was a family of 6: four children 4,6 and one month old twins. Currently I have been a live in nanny house manager since Aug 2011.

Additional Comments: Would like to start right away.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.