Nanny available in WAYNE, NJ - 350940 - Nannies4hire.com

Tanya a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, NJ 07470

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Accordng to my experience i love spending time with kid and i consider myself patient, responsible, happy,and reliable person. Also, i have positive attitude to any circumstances.

Tanya nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:350940

Experience
8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have helped nice parents to take care their two kids for many years. The oldest one was four years old when i started taking care of him. I drove him to different classes like Gym , school, karate, sports. In addition, I took care kid's healthy meals, laundry, homework. I also arranged kids play-dates and always looked for fun activities. The other beautiful baby was 9 months .She is an angel I had an emotional and amazing journal with her that i would like to share in person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.