Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, NE 68787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and the joy they bring to life. Being a nanny was a very apparent aspect in my life when I was in high school, and now in college I genuinely miss that time spent with children, as well as using my skills to better families lives by doing the little things.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:677773

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, IL, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WY

My past childcare experience: I started caring for various family around our community at the age of 12 and continue today, ages ranging from 1-12. I volunteered my services for single mothers from my church, age ranges newborn-6. By the age of 14, I had three primary families I cared for on a weekly basis. The age range of the children from these three families were 1-10. For three consecutive summers I nannied for the same family.

Additional Comments: My interests include baking, sewing, knitting, and crafting. Jokingly, my friends call me the "grandmother" of our group. I love having adventures, even if it is in my backyard. I live my life to the fullest. My passion is to make others smile. I love the satisfaction of seeing a goal met after working for it. Tasks that I have completed while caring for the children are your basic diaper changing, bottle feeding, cooking, transportation, putting down for naps, laundry, cleaning the house, doing dishes and so on so fourth. One thing that I don't describe as a task is playing with the children. I believe you should have as much fun with the kids as the kids have with you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.