Nanny available in Wayne, MI - 684797 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Wayne, MI 48184

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, because I love children! I have younger siblings, and I've always helped my mom take care of them. I love teaching and helping children learn and grow!

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:684797

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Amber, I am 19 years old. I am currently working full time as a QC in a factory, but am looking to find a new job ASAP! I am attending college, majoring in Child Care & Development. I am looking for a job, where it allows me to continue with my studies, as well as gain more experience with children. I have experience with every age group. I have 3 younger sisters, ages 13, 9 and 18 months. I worked for two different families. One was when I was 13, for a family at my church. During the summers, from 9th grade to when I was a senior, I worked for a family friend. I've always helped my mom take care of my sisters, especially the newest baby. I look forward from hearing back from you and hope I can become apart of your family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.