Nanny available in Waxhaw, NC - 728263 - Nannies4hire.com

Sophia a Nanny for Hire in Waxhaw, NC 28173

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying because I get to be around children and become apart of their life as they learn and grow. I hope that my presence impacts their life for the better in at least some small way.

Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:728263

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have at least 6 years experience as a babysitter/nanny, which includes caring for newborns up to early teens. I've done after school pick-up, all day care, and overnight care before. I can help with homework, prepare meals, and help with light household cleanup. I also have my own vehicle and am very flexible with scheduling. I am patient, energetic, and loving and would like to develop a good relationship with your children and family as a whole.

Additional Comments: I'll be getting my CNA in the spring and will then be CPR certified once again.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.