Nanny available in Waxhaw, NC - 2769 - Nannies4hire.com

Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Waxhaw, NC 28173

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been taking care of them and loving them my whole life. I can't imagine doing anything else.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:2769

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have over 10 years of experience and have several reliable references. I also just finished a four year nanny job.

Additional Comments: I believe the first 5 years are the most important years in a child's life. Therefore, I believe talking, reading and teaching are very important. Caring for a child involves much more than diaper changes and feedings. I believe a child should always feel special and loved.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.