Tori a Nanny for Hire in Waxahachie, TX 75165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love love kids and little ones. I love laughing with them and playing with them. I love hearing about everything they have to say whether I understand it or not! I love to love on kids because every child deserves to be cared for and they deserve to feel safe and FEEL like they are cared for!

Tori nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:759193

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked at my church's daycare back in my home town for 3 years. I worked with 10 months old all the way to 5th graders. I was a caregiver for a class of 3 year olds and then I got promoted to lead teacher for a class of 3rd and 4th graders. I also have done a lot of baby sitting in my teenage years for my neighbors. I also took care of my niece when she was a baby and toddler, a long with my parents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.