Nanny available in Waxahachie, TX - 378537 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Waxahachie, TX 75165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and I am a nurturer

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:378537

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny/manager in DFW for 2 yrs., working 1 yr for 2 different families.The children in my care for one family were ages 1,13 and 15. The children in the other family were 4 and 9. I raised my 2 daughters alone after my husband's death when my girls were 3 and 6. They are now 24 and 21. I homeschooled them for 10yrs after teaching public school for 10 yrs. For 25+yrs, I've taught lessons in my home. Also, VBS, Sunday School and children's choir at church. I am a mentor for BBBS

Additional Comments: I have been a Big Brother/Big Sister mentor for a 3 yrs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.