Nanny available in Waverly, NE - 535615 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Waverly, NE 68462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has always been something I wanted to do in my adult life. I wanted to get my degree before venturing out and finding a job. I want to help a family with daily tasks and provide exceptional childcare too.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:535615

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IA, NE


My past childcare experience: Previously was employed at a childcare facility for many years. I provided enriching activities and planned lessons for children of all ages. I am a former education major that recently changed to music. I was in the classroom for practicum with students k-12.

Additional Comments: I plan to graduate in May with a degree in Music.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.