Nanny available in Wauwatosa, WI - 696559 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for something refreshing to do with my time. For the past 8 years I have been a dance instructor and while I love it, it requires much time in the evenings and I would like something to work at during the day.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:696559

Experience
4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: Since a young age I always enjoyed helping my mom take care of my younger cousins. As soon as I was able to I took and was certified to babysit. It started with assisting my mother watch infants and toddlers in my own home and eventually I graduated to babysitting for neighbors and friends at their own homes. Five families come to mind as my major experiences; 2 families with 2 girls each, another family with 3 girls under the age of 6, a new born boy, and a 5 year old girl. I cannot pick any gender or age as my favorite, but love the experiences each brings. Babies are tough because they cannot explain their needs the same why a 5 year old would, but that 5 year old requires much more entertainment. I have found that each children will bring it's own laughter, exhaustion, and fun.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.