Gigi a Nanny for Hire in Wauwatosa, WI 53213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. At this point in my life I am looking for a more flexible schedule that will utilize my skills that I have acquired, both personally and professionally. I feel I have much to give back.

Gigi nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:557102

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am a wife and mother of four children, ages 26, 23, 20 and 14. In addition to raising my own children I most recently nannied for a little girl (now 11months old) who's parents employment status recently changed. Prior to that (for three years) I nannied for a family with three children, current ages are 5, 6, and 8. Prior to nannying I was a substitute teacher for six years working in the xx School District priimarily in grades kindergarten through fifth.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking, reading and travel. I love to take long walks and "field trips" to the zoo, museums, library, festivals, swimming pools, etc.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.