Cindi a Nanny for Hire in Wauwatosa , WI 53213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have a lot of experience with them. I received a degree in Accounting but it's certainly not as much fun as being with children. I love to play and be silly and hive lots of hugs. I took some early childhood courses three years ago.

Cindi nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:150755

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am a mom of 2 - both are adults. I was a stay at home mom most of their lives. I've been babysitting since I was 12. I've had various nanny jobs as well as worked in a daycare, caring for kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I believe children thrive on routine. Consistency is important as well as lots of hugs and giggles. I believe in the time out method of discipline and feel it is imperative to have great communication with the parents.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.