Nanny available in Wauseon, OH - 618942 - Nannies4hire.com

Faith a Nanny for Hire in Wauseon, OH 43567

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoy children, and relish in a good challenge. While supervising children is often difficult, it is always rewarding. Every child deserves to be well cared for, loved, and nurtured. I would be honored to care for your family.

Faith nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:618942

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, CO, GA, HI, IN, KY, LA, MI, MT, NY, NC, ND, OH, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: Very experienced with children of all ages and families with multiple children. Engages children with a variety of activities focusing on education, development of character, life-skills, and fun.

Additional Comments: Attending Hiram College, Music Major. Also very religious. Can provide references, please contact with any additional questions.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.