Nanny available in Wausau, WI - 675055 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabelle a Nanny for Hire in Wausau, WI 54401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love teaching them, learning with them, and learning from them. I miss the sweetness, innocence, and challenges that come with children.

Isabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:675055

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny for four months for a family with one seven year old girl. It was my job to wake her, prepare breakfast and feed her, give her meds, get her dressed and ready, take her to school, pick her up from school, sometimes take care of her in the evenings. I also kept the house tidy and took care of the dogs. I finished there when the family situation changed, and they didn't need a nanny anymore. This last summer, I was a nanny for a different family with a four year old boy and a ten year old girl. I worked weekdays from 8am to 5pm. I had one or both kids interchangeably throught the day, playing with them, preparing meals and feeding, transporting to various activities and play dates, and just hanging out. In August, we went on a two week vacation where I worked for them, taking care of the kids. I finished there because I moved to a new community for college.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.