Nanny available in Waukesha, WI - 776679 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny off and on for the past 30 years after being a stay at home myself. I have a special gifting of caring for children.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:776679

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have cared for 2 seperate families little girls long term from age 3 months to 5 years old entering kindergarden.

Additional Comments: I live in Waukesha, Wi. I am available for part time, long term caregiving in your home. I have my own reliable, insured vehicle in case children need to be picked up from school. I enjoy doing fun, educational activities with the kids including reading, arts and crafts, imaginary play, music, board games. I also have infant care experience starting as young as 6 weeks of age. I have also done light housekeeping, laundry, and meal preparation. I have needed to perform the heimleck menouvour on one of the children who was choking on there food. The food came out fine. It was intense, however successful. I have my own reliable, insured vehicle in case children may need to be picked up from school. I am interested in part time, long term care. Thank You


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Albanian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.