samantha a Nanny for Hire in Waukesha, WI 53186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and believe it will be a great experience for me and help me grow as a new mother.

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639368

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My name is Samantha, are you still looking for a nanny? I am 18 years old and have helped take care of my 4 siblings since I was 8. I have a 10 year old brother, 10 year old step sister, 7 year old brother, and a 18month old sister. I also recently just had a baby who is 4 months old. I love kids and taking care of them. Myb10 year old brother has special needs and is a lot to handle but I am very calm and good with him. I am able to handle all the children including my daughter all together.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.